Joanne and Don's Family
Home/List All | Add New Record | Everyone's Info

Alexanders, The
90 Sumner Street
Newton Centre, MA 02159
Home: ZAP
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Bachman, Jerry & Sandi
235 Avenue A
Lakeport, CA 96453-6001
Home: (707) 263-4032
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Bachman, Leslie
109 Via Joaquin
Moraga, CA 94556
Home: ZAP
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Berryman, Blake & Renee
8632 E. San Marcos Dr.
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Home: 480-367-9270
berryman12@cox.net
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: Leah, Rachel
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: April 9, 1966
 
Bradley, Susanne
13604 Highland Springs Court
Wichita, KS 67235
Home: 316-773-7991
surfgirl11@att.net
Work: 316 523-0226 Ext. ZAP susanne.bradley@spiritaero.com
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: 316-371-0927
Pager: 316-526-3707
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: Spirit Aerosystems
Birthday: 10/6
 
Bradley, Susanne and Byron Jay
13604 Highland Springs Court
Wichita, Ks 67235
Home: 316-773-7991
bj_bradley@att.net
Work: (316) 526-7685BJ Ext. ZAP byron.bradley@spiritaero.com
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: (316) 259-3149 BJ
Fax: ZAP
Website: surfgirl11@att.net
Website: ZAP
Company: Spirit Aerosystems
Birthday: 10/6 2/25
 
Bujarski, Andy
248 McKibbin St., Apt. 4v
Brooklyn, NY 11206
Cellular: 1-404-539-4989
 
Bujarski, Ed and Lourdes
1011 Wisper Run Ct
Lutz, FL 33558
Home: (813) 948-6576
bujarski1@verizon.net
Work: 813 685-2615 Ext. ZAP edward.bujarski@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Kids: J Eric 11/21/97, Lillian 11/30/13
Cellular: 813-476-0991
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: April 21, June 26, Nov. 21
 
Bujarski, Heather
c/o Jim Bujarski
,
Home: hjb@aol.com
 
Bujarski, Jim and Heather
2818 Chariot Lane
Garland, TX 75044
Home: 972-495-7747
jimbo527@aol.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Bujarski, John and Katie
2900 Creekside Pt.
Marietta, GA 30066
Home: (678) 445-5667
kbujo1@aol.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP jbujarski@arecontvision.com
Kids: RJ 5/4/86, Andrew 9/7/94, Kevin 7/11/96
Cellular: (770) 329-1030
Fax: 678-623-3968
Website: jbujarski@arecontvision.com
Website: john.bujarski@gmail.com
Company: Arecont Vision
Birthday: John 6/12, Katie 8/16
 
Bujarski , Laura
s/a Ray
,
Home: 760.967.1371
laura@bujarskis.com
Work: 760.431.3580 Ext. 253
Kids: Gordy, Bowser
Cellular: 760.518.8098
Website: http://www.bujarskis.com
Company: Verizon
Birthday: May 2
 
Bujarski, Ray Sr.
322 North Mission
Wichita, Ks 67206
Home: (316) 682-6965
raybujarski@cox.net
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: Susanne, John, Joanne, Edward and Raymond Jr.
Cellular: 316-519-6965
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: Spirit
Birthday: June 26, 9/17
 
Bujarski, Jr., Ray
603 Seagaze Dr #1000
Oceanside, CA 92054
Home: 760-518-8099
raybujarskijr@gmail.com
Work: 7602688395 Ext. ZAP Ray.Bujarski@lifetech.com
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: 760-518-8099 best
Pager: 858-636-9900
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: Life Technologies
Birthday: Oct. 14, May 2
 
Burns, Kerry
2609 Pearly Jane, Apt. 1
Garden City, KS 67846
Home: 620-260-9932
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP beelady@sbcglobal.net
Kids: Kelli and Patrick and William
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: Mike 7/11 and Kerri 12/8
 
Cooper, Madeline and Terry
938 NW 16th St.
Guymon, OK 73942
Home: ZAP
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Crowley, Dan and Susie
106 Biscayne Ave Unit A
Tampa, FL 33606
Home: ZAP
dan@floridasbestcoast.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP susie@tamparealestatepulse.com
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Crowley, Patrick and Sharon
115 Price Drive
Bridgewater, Va 22812
Home: 540-828-3282
patrick_crowley@verizon.net
Work: 804-974-2226 Ext. ZAP Patrick.Crowley@ngc.com
Kids: Elizabeth
Cellular: 540-209-0973
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Crowley, Pauline and John
4520 Gleneagle
Virginia Beach, Va 23462
Home: (757) 499-6337
paulinespatter@msn.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP crowleyoffice@msn.com
Kids: Karen, Dan, and Patrick
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Crowley Gardner, Karen
Blackhouse Farm Cottage, London Rd.
Maresfield,
Home: East Sussex
karen@GardnersOnline.net
Work: TN22 2EB Ext. England
 
Day Bujarski, Pat
322 North Mission
Wichita, KS 67206
Home: 316-682-6965
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: Kevin Marks and Kerri Burns
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Dobrott, David and Sabine
346 South St.
Somerset, MA 02726
Home: 508-674-2805
David_Dobrott@comcast.net
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: Jasmine, Joey, Natasha and Courtney
Cellular: 508-493-3147
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Dobrott, Joe and Lyse
132 Richard Dr.
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Home: ZAP
josephdobrott@cox.net
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: Richard, David and Mark
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Dobrott, John and Jennifer Marie (JJ)
2216 Evergreen Drive
Plano, TX 75075-7458
Home: (972) 881-9743
jdobrott@tx.rr.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP John_Dobrott@dell.com
Kids: Kathleen, Meghan, Jack
Cellular: 214-208-7505
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: Dell Inc.
Birthday: John -Jan 11, JJ Aug 26, Kathleen Sept. 3
 
Dobrott, Mark
132 Richard Dr.
Portsmouth, RI 02871
Home: 401 682 1819
mdobrott@cox.net
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP mark_d@iname.com
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Pager: mdobrott@iname.com
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Dobrott, Nell
4520 Gleneagle
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Home: ZAP
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: Jean Hurley, Pauline Crowley, Bob, Ruth Bujarski,J
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: May 7
 
Dobrott, Paul & Heather
2518 Suncrest Dr.
Garland, TX 75044
Home: 972-496-3649
pdobrott@mail.com
Work: 972-759-6932 Ext. ZAP paul_dobrott@emc.com
Kids: Ashley, Brian
Cellular: 214-505-1115
Fax: ZAP
Website: http://home.attbi.com/~prdobrott
Website: http://www.dobrott.com
Company: EMC Corporation
Birthday: Paul - Feb 3, Heather Dec. 11, Ashley June 29, Bri
 
Dobrott, Richard and Dolores
Kids: Christopher, Michaela, and Logan
 
Dobrott, Robert
1429 Lamp Post Lane
Richardson, Tx 75080
Home: (972) 235-1804
rdobrott@tx.rr.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: John, Paul and Renee
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: Robert 9/28, Colette 2/11
 
Harbaugh, Leslie & Joshua
5409 Highview Lane
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Home: ZAP
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: Leslis Bachman
 
Humphreys, Teresa
Home: (770) 921-7998
Teresahumpt@aol.com
 
Hurley, Ed and Jean
3100 Shore Drive, Apt. 409
Virginia Beach, VA 23451-1199
Home: (757) 496-1196
jhurleyed@gmail.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: Paula, Patty, Michael, and Janet
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: Ed 5/1 Jean 4/30
 
Hurley, Michael and Stephanie
76 Claire Drive
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Home: (908) 526-6530
hurleys@email.msn.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP Michael_J_Hurley@atlanticmutual.com
Kids: Rachael, John, Sarah
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: October 10 1956
 
Hurley, Patty and Michael Weindling
42 Hurd Rd.
Belmont, MA 02478
Home: (617) 484-8645
pattyvhr@gmail.com
Work: (617) 563-7019 Ext. ZAP patricia.corp.hurley@fmr.com
Kids: Jacob and Monica
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: (617) 476-6604
Website: Michael's is fordodges
Website: ZAP
Company: Fidelity Investments
Birthday: October 20
 
Hurley, Paula and Bob Graffy
11 Fiskill Farm
Concord, NH 03301
Home: (603) 225-9901
graffymanor@comcast.net
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: Rebecca and Joe
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: May 25
 
James, Janet and Tom
31 South Row Road
Lunenburg, MA 01462
Home: (978) 582-7320
janetkhjames@verizon.net
Work: (978) 960-4485 Ext. ZAP tomjames@lucent.com
Kids: Alice and Madeline
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: December 13, 1960
 
Lewis, Mary
Work: (770) 535-3596 Ext. 1406
Kids: Teresa Humphreys
 
Marks, Kevin
1811 Edgemount Street
San Diego, CA 92102
Home: 619-702-3523
kevin@overboardenterprises.com
Work: 714-801-1900 Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: 619-784-3523
Fax: ZAP
Website: http://www.overboardenterprises.com/home.html
Website: overload
Company: Films Skateboarding
 
McCoy, Sondra
5190 Buckingham
Boulder , CO 80301
Home: 303 530 4193
sandymccoy@aol.com
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: 12/27/34
 
Oroke, Clare and Jeff
3768 Cayman Place
Boulder, CO 80301
Home: (303) 544-9275
JOroke@comcast.net
Work: 303-545-5417 Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ryan, colter
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: 8/21/69
 
Peters, George (Buddy) & Yvonne
32 Dawn Heath Circle
Littleton, CO 80127
Home: 303-972-8241
mexconnex@msn.com
Work: 303-914-5958 Ext. ZAP adjgpetr@vba.va.gov
Kids: Bridget, Erin, Matthew
Cellular: 303-349-9175
Pager: 303-489-3934
Fax: 303-972-9432
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: US Dept.Veterans Aff
Birthday: Yvonne 4/21, Bud 6/27, Bridget 7/16, Erin 10/21, M
 
Salter, Jerry and Stephanie
1002 Capri Ln
Wichita, KS 67207-3210
Home: ZAP
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
Stone, Mary and Richard
P.O. Box 84
Talmo, GA 30575
Home: ZAP
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
 
VanMeter, Alan
1834 White Oak Cir
Wichita, KS 67207
Home: (316) 684-2032
Avanmeter1@cox.net
Work: (316) 687-9968 Ext. ZAP Alan.VanMeter@Wichita.BOEING.com
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: 316-208-4535
Fax: (316) 687-9968
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP
Birthday: 10/31/60
 
VanMeter, Don
516 Stern Way
San Diego, CA 92009
Home: 760-438-1280
don@cfdon.com
Work: 760-268-8701 Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: 760-809-0222
Fax: ZAP
Website: http://www.alwayssports.com
Website: ZAP
Company: LIfetech
Birthday: Feb. 5
 
VanMeter, Joanne
516 Stern Way
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Home: 760-438-1280
jo@joannevanmeter.com
Work: 760-804-6657 Ext. ZAP joanne_vanmeter@uhc.com
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: 760-802-5581
Fax:
Website: http://www.letsplay.net
Website: https://www.vtext.com/users/7608025581
Company: United Health Group
Birthday: December 9
 
Wagner, Peggy
910 N. Crumley
Guymon, OK 73942-4039
Home: ZAP
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: Retired
 
Wells, Steve
1412 Starfield Rd.
N. Little Rock, AR 72116
Home: 501-753-2644
ZAP
Work: ZAP Ext. ZAP ZAP
Kids: ZAP
Cellular: ZAP
Fax: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Website: ZAP
Company: ZAP