Joanne and Don VanMeter's Friends

Home/List All | Add New Record | Everyone's Info

For Details or to Edit, Click on Name Home Email Work Email
   
Alonso and Veronica    
Brian    
, Emily    
Gardener - Bacilio    
Julianne    
tracy    
3007 Code, Ocean Walk    
Adamus, Ron ducman@netscape.net  adamus@pentagon.pixelsmiths.com 
agvdgdwijqy, agvdgdwijqy hefdvb@gzrpry.com  hefdvb@gzrpry.com 
Allen, Tierney tierneyallen@hotmail.com    
and Doug Conrath, Lindi Chadwick lindichadwick@gmail.com   
Anderson, Carla carla.m.anderson@gmail.com   
Anderson, Greg abc734@yahoo.com  qc432@san.rr.com 
Anderson, Teresa   tanderson@sd.us.am.ericsson.se 
Andes, Roger randes@mindspring.com  roger@myrtlesoftware.com 
Andrews, Bill Wolcott adaywithba@gmail.com  bandrews_92024@yahoo.com 
Arrabit, Christine and Dan kikiarrabit@gmail.com   
Bahl, Jerry    
Bannes, Lorry & Debbie    
Barnes, George g.barnes1@home.com   
Barr, Barbara barbara.barr@mci.com   
Bart, Mike and Bonnie mikebart@roadrunner.com  bonniebart@roadrunner.com 
Barzee, Suzanne sbarzee@gmail.com   
Bautista-Strahan, Eleanor (Elle) ellefeb29@yahoo.com   
Beeth, Linda    
Beltran, Jose    
Benton, Jim    
Berning, Joe jdberning@aol.com   
Bonham, Deidre    
Borrero, Jose jborrero@rcf.usc.edu   
Boyd, Mendie    
Bradford, Bill and Lynn billbradford@roadrunner.com   
Breer, Jackie jfoltz@usd266.com   
Britt, Ron & Judy    
Brittain, Lynette and Britt blbrittain@juno.com   
Brookshire, Alvin and Irene    
Brown, Darin and Shari tchtherapy@earthlink.net  browncow@roadrunner.com 
Buchmann, Dave and Dana    
Bujno, Tom t_ bujno@yahoo.com   
Butler, Tim and Sue butler.tim@comcast.net  butler.sue@comcast.net 
Caldwell, Bill    
Cambell, Drusilla dnc@drusillacampbell.com   
Carlsbad State Beach,    
Carroll, Glenda ggcarroll@sbcglobal.net   
Chan, Elle bubbette@gis.net   
Chaves, Mark mark@markchavesconsulting.com   
Chinjew, Phil pchinjew@yahoo.com   
Christian, Julia juliachristian@yahoo.com   
Clayville, Mike (Terminator)   mclay@procy.gi.com 
Clukey, Peter and Mary starfighter@mindspring.com   
Cottle, Ron rvcottle@email.msn.com   
Crowley, Mike and Peggy Idelmargo@yahoo.com    
Daniels, Sue    
Darby, Roy & Boot    
Daye, Tim tdaye@king.cts.com  tim.daye@mantech.com 
Derks, Jim & Carolyn    
Devlin, Darren   darren@resolutionfunding.net 
Drummy , Mary Lou   ussfwr@cox.net 
Duhamel, Dr. Einat    
Duling, Karen and David duling5@aol.com  kduling@usd266.com 
Dunlap, Rob    
Evers, Jim and Angie    
Fadullon, Frances ffadullo@hellokitty.com  Frances.Fadullon@CH2M.com 
Feagin, Sid sfeagin@mindspring.com  nads@mindspring.com 
Fish, Inta    
Fowler, Tom & Ingri    
Friedman, Cindie    
Gabloff, Kelly    
Gedeon, John and Maggie    
Gill, Hugh   hgill@hinklaw.com 
Grady, Shawnnah Dad's housecleaner   
Greiner, Nancylee Bosun87@aol.com  ngreiner@d11.uscg.mil  
Grosner, Mike   mgrosner@procy.gi.com 
Hair, Janaya    
Hampton, Elaine laney_h@worldnet.att.net   
Harper, Cory corman@pacbell.net   
Hicks, Dennis   dennis@hicksfinancial.com 
Hicks, Doug dhicks@mindspring.com  doug.hicks@jathomas.com 
Hill, Jack jackhillmusic@cox.net   
Holbrook, Jennifer jimjenholbrook@yahoo.com   
Holt, Robyn    
Host, Kevin    
Housekeeping, Margarita and Isabel    
Hudson, Ernie   ehudson@qualcomm.com 
Jacobs, Donna donna.jacobs@live.com   
James, Jennifer sdsurfladies@yahoo.com   
Johnston, Paul    
Jones, Jean    
Jung, Jana    
Kalberer, Paul    
Keener, Tom keensurf@cts.com  turbosurfer@san.rr.com 
Kelly, Chris   ckelly@qualcomm.com 
King, Dan John d_j_king@pacbell.net  daniel_king@csx.com 
King, Daniel d_j_king@pacbell.net   
Klem, Carl   cklem@qualcomm.com 
Krammer, Erik ehkrammer@hotmail.com   
Laban, Mazen    
Lambert, Bill and Jeanne jeannelambo@adelphia.net   
Langford, Tracey tracey_langford@prodigy.net   
Langford, Tracey    
Laubach, Tim Lanbt3@aol.com   
Law, William (Will) williamlaw@yahoo.com  wlaw@intellisense.com 
Linsdau, Aaron    
LJIRwIwKzyAJTehRX, Barnypok ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com  ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com 
Luna, Griselda    
Magelli/Hopp, Merrell & Kevin   Merrell.A.Magelli@Monsanto.com 
Makarow, Sunshine sunshinemakarow@hotmail.com   
Mattison, Sean mattisonsurf@gmail.com   
McGrath, Mike   mmcgrat@qualcomm.com 
McSorley, Harry and Harry Jr.    
Medrud, Joyce    
Miller, Chuck chuck.miller2@mac.com   
Miller, Jen and Ken jen@usalifeguard.com   
Mills, Jerilyn    
Mills, Jodi jodi.mills@gmail.com   
Miracle, Sevgi   smiracle@qualcomm.com 
Missett, Bill bmissett@laserpacific.com   
Miyake, Neal sponge@iav.com   
Naab, Joe jnaab@glarus.gsfc.nasa.gov   
Nesbit, Tom    
Noel, Richard and Laurie    
Norman, Paul    
Ocampa, Michelle    
O'Loughlin, John    
O'Rourke, Sean    
Otter, Steve STEVEOTTER@prodigy.net   
Owen, Shari    
Pabari, Sejal, Vipal sejalpabari@yahoo.com   
Paris, Erin epswagat@yahoo.com   
Perry, Dale and Gayle perrys@mindspring.com   
Petzen, Sandra    
Phillips, Jim    
Phillips, Ross    
Prentice, Gina and John jjpco@aol.com   
Price, Dr. Bobby beprice@suddenlink.net   
Purinton, Jaime and Tony    
Puritan, Tony surf2liv@hotmail.com   
Qualcomm,    
Raeburn, Mary and Dan    
Rappaport, Adam sk8er@flash.net  arap@procy.gi.com 
Ray, Billy and    
Ray, Shaun, Becky, and Brittany brittney1989@hotmail.com   
Ray, Skip & Cathy    
Redding, Larry    
Revier, Rory and Allison rrevier@hotmail.com   
Revier, Trish and Rick   trrevieraomguide@hotmail.com 
Reznik, Audrey reznik@uniserve.com   
Richmond, Todd, Julie, Shaun, Nickolas    
Riddel, Scott chappers@ozemail.com.au  Scott.RIDDELL@hdh.com.au 
Riddell, Scott sgriddell@yahoo.com.au  s.riddell@telstra.com 
Rijsinghani, Kaajal and Vikas kaajal@usa.net   
Riley, Cheryl    
Robbins, Larry    
Roberts, Jim    
Robinson, Leon Jr. wbcp66a@prodigy.com   
Rodgers, Rod rodndtube@gmail.com   
Rose, Melody landfaircs@aol.com   
RostamPisheh, Ali arostampisheh@yahoo.com  alir@qualcomm.com 
Salter, Barbara    
Salter, Tom & Carol    
Sargent, Michelle    
Sauritch, Greg sauritch@cox.net   
Schreadley, Rhys & Michelle rschreadley@mindspring.com   
Scudero, Bill and Lois scudero@ix.netcom.com   
Shady, Elaine and Mike lvshadylady@att.net   
Sharif, Azi azisharif@hotmail.com   
Sharp, Ray & Gini    
Sippel, Ed   ed.sippel@boeing.com 
Smeby, Michelle    
Smith, AJ    
Smith, Leone   Leone.Smith@daou.com 
Smith, Olivia oliviasmith82@gmail.com   
Smith, Vicki bickismit@yahoo.com   
Snowden, Dave and Holly bagita@aol.com   
Soto, C.J. and Sherri goofyfootcj@hotmail.com  kalikalaxoxo@tmail.com 
Spier, Bernie    
Spier, Bernie baspier@mac.com   
Stein, Kim & Lorraine    
Stewart, Pat pstewart@qualcomm.com  same 
Strauss, Tia    
Sullard, Mary    
Szeto, Connie connie_szeto@hotmail.com   
Tihansky, Barb btihansky@comcast.net   
Torres, Rusty    
Torres, Rusty rtp2avenger@yahoo.com  Rigoberto.Torres@gulfaero.com  
Tuff, Jack jtuff@msn.com   
Tuttle, Tom and Jan tom@seikscosmail.com  seire@swbell.net 
ufrvqw, ufrvqw cqahyu@twpcja.com  cqahyu@twpcja.com 
VanBuskirk, Dr.    
Vargus, Vaughn vvargus@san.rr.com   
Vincent, Jesse   jesse@bestpractical.com 
Vrettas, Melanie and Mohammad ms.melanie@usa.net  melanie.vrettas@nokia.com 
Walker, Kelly    
Welch, Aida and Bob noosahead@netscape.net  awelch@sandiego.gov 
Wilson, Ann    
Winer, David davenvista@yahoo.com  dwiner@lancerortho.com 
Wood, Blake blake@bwood.net   
Wooten, Sheryl sherylwooten@netscape.net  swooten@qualcomm.com 
Zakharia, Mike   mikez@qualcomm.com