Joanne and Don's Friends
Home/List All | Add New Record | Everyone's Info


Website: '
 
Alonso and Veronica
326 Descanso Ave
Oceanside , CA 92057
Kids: Joan,Sara,Ana
 
Brian
Cellular: 916-213-8967
 
, Emily
Work: 858.722.0757
 
Gardener - Bacilio
Cellular: 858-568-0665
 
Julianne
Cellular: 1-619-417-2331
 
tracy
1011 greenway
oceanside, ca 92057
 
3007 Code , Ocean Walk
 
agvdgdwijqy , agvdgdwijqy
zQmmODVgk
TQKHVaWnfaVpDoD, oxCABduBFYj RnmWePcsIisunJE
Home: hefdvb@gzrpry.com
Work: CJbVahIeXk Ext. jFlasrsMVnvWrcyaMeN hefdvb@gzrpry.com
Kids: STOFQbFxaBBdinBW
Cellular: JELjdNfZhOo
Fax: TkfpIcDeeXkvcngZik
Website: http://lvrafcfjeieu.com/
Website: http://lvrafcfjeieu.com/
Company: mIwWxibRWVaCBBnlG
 
Allen , Tierney
1961 Cassia Road #105
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Home: tierneyallen@hotmail.com
Website: www.tierneyallen.com
 
and Doug Conrath , Lindi Chadwick
7635 Primavera Way
La Costa, CA 92009
Home: lindichadwick@gmail.com
Kids: Doug Conrath
Cellular: 858-945-7351
Company: Michael David
Birthday: feb 3
 
Anderson , Carla
Home: carla.m.anderson@gmail.com
Cellular: 858.208.7820
 
Anderson , Greg
15593 Paseo Jenghiz
San Diego, CA 92129-1124
Home: 858-829-4475 abc734@yahoo.com
Work: 858-546-9883 qc432@san.rr.com
Kids: Mark and Micah
Cellular: 858-254-6649
Birthday: 10/30/56
 
Andes , Roger
P.O. Box 523
Ball Ground, Ga 30107
Home: (770) 735-4038 randes@mindspring.com
Work: 7702549554 Ext. 25 roger@myrtlesoftware.com
Company: Myrtlesoftware
 
Andrews , Bill Wolcott
5580 La Jolla Blvd. #90
La Jolla, CA 92037
Home: adaywithba@gmail.com
Work: 858-845-7405 bandrews_92024@yahoo.com
Kids: Brian, Eric, Chris (mom: Pat McCleary)
Cellular: 619-665-4039
Pager: 619-636-8696
Fax: 858-658-1582
Birthday: 8-18-44
 
Arrabit , Christine and Dan
2131 David Way
Del Mar, CA 92014
Home: kikiarrabit@gmail.com
Kids: Iban
Cellular: 619-606-0027
 
Bannes , Lorry & Debbie
1345 Cragwold Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63122-7005
Work: 3148214404
Fax: (314) 821-4448
 
Barnes , George
Home: g.barnes1@home.com
 
Bart , Mike and Bonnie
Home: mikebart@roadrunner.com
Work: bonniebart@roadrunner.com
 
Barzee , Suzanne
3852 Eagle Street
San Diego, CA 92103
Home: sbarzee@gmail.com
Cellular: 619-894-6620
 
Beeth , Linda
6970 Waters End Dr.
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Cellular: Gate code 5609
 
Beltran , Jose
30505 Diaz Road
Valley Center, CA 92082
Home: 760-751-1578
Kids: dba Green Paradise
Cellular: 760-497-6682
 
Bonham , Deidre
2256 Cardnial Drive
Wichita, KS 67204
 
Borrero , Jose
Home: jborrero@rcf.usc.edu
Kids: PR
Cellular: 213 740 5129
 
Bradford , Bill and Lynn
? Stern Way
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Home: 760-918-2411 billbradford@roadrunner.com
Cellular: 760-809-3349
 
Britt , Ron & Judy
 
Brown , Darin and Shari
4048 Oak Glen Court
Moorpark, CA 93021
Home: tchtherapy@earthlink.net
Work: 805-339-9612 browncow@roadrunner.com
Kids: Kaitlyn
Cellular: 818-292-4260
Fax: 310-471-6464
Company: Gman
Birthday: D: 11/8/65 and S: 12/6
 
Buchmann , Dave and Dana
2433 La Costa Ave B.
Carlsbad, CA
 
Bujno , Tom
Home: 760-445-0834 t_ bujno@yahoo.com
Work: 949-369-6677
Website: surfwsa.org
 
Butler , Tim and Sue
Home: 503.232.2111 butler.tim@comcast.net
Work: 800-314-9837 butler.sue@comcast.net
Cellular: 503.806.5022 (tim)
Pager: 503-417-9383
Company: Pacific Crest
Birthday: 3/1/66
 
Caldwell , Bill
319 Plaza Dr.
Branson, MO 65616
 
Cambell , Drusilla
4895 Sparks Avenue
San Diego, CA
Home: 619-275-1947 dnc@drusillacampbell.com
 
Carlsbad State Beach
Work: 760-438-3143
Website: reserveamerica
 
Carroll , Glenda
21 Windsor
San Rafael, CA 94901
Home: ggcarroll@sbcglobal.net
Cellular: 510-501-2465
 
Chaves , Mark
Home: mark@markchavesconsulting.com
Kids: Emily
Cellular: 760-481-4903
Birthday: Nov.19
 
Chinjew , Phil
Home: pchinjew@yahoo.com
Cellular: 760-533-1357
 
Christian , Julia
3436 Garfield
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Home: 760-729-5860 juliachristian@yahoo.com
Cellular: (760) 521-2143
Website: http://www.juliachristian.com
 
Crowley , Mike and Peggy
3545 Corte Romero
Carlsbad, CA 92009-8471
Home: Idelmargo@yahoo.com
Kids: Mike, Brian
 
Derks , Jim & Carolyn
1320 N. Maple
Stanberry, MO 64489
 
Devlin , Darren
Work: 760-500-9393 darren@resolutionfunding.net
Cellular: 760-512-1757
 
Drummy , Mary Lou
320 Avenida Sierra
San Clemente, CA 92672
Home: 9493696783
Work: 949-369-6677 ussfwr@cox.net
 
Duhamel , Dr. Einat
Work: (760) 753-5594
Kids: obgyn
Website: http://www.scripps.org/physicians/3971-duhamel
 
Duling , Karen and David
2009 W. Harborlight Ct
Wichita, KS 67204
Home: 316-722-1326 duling5@aol.com
Work: 3167292464 kduling@usd266.com
Cellular: 316-655-1145
Company: Maize Principle
Birthday: May 6
 
Dunlap , Rob
Home: (316) 263-1624
Work: 8004845737 Ext. 8773
 
Fadullon , Frances
14835 Fox Hunt Lane
San Diego, CA 92128
Home: 858-674-6038 ffadullo@hellokitty.com
Work: Frances.Fadullon@CH2M.com
 
Fish , Inta
9514 Tropico Drive
La Mesa, CA 91941
 
Fowler , Tom & Ingri
1377 N. Iroquois
Wichita, KS 67203
Home: (316) 729-0904
 
Friedman , Cindie
117 Blue Hills Trail
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Home: 860-633-0412
Cellular: 860-543-0455
 
Gabloff , Kelly
Kids: Yes
 
Gedeon , John and Maggie
17119 W. Bernardo Dr. #108
San Diego, CA 92127
Home: 858 674 9855
Kids: Hannah
Cellular: 858 945 6550
Fax: 858 945 7318
 
Gill , Hugh
Work: 316.267.2000 hgill@hinklaw.com
 
Grady , Shawnnah
Home: Dad's housecleaner
 
Greiner , Nancylee
Home: 949-481-3008 Bosun87@aol.com
Work: ngreiner@d11.uscg.mil
Cellular: 858-705-2659
Company: july 15
Birthday: july 15
 
Hair , Janaya
Home: 760.804.0471
 
Hicks , Dennis
Work: 858.581.3336 dennis@hicksfinancial.com
 
Hill , Jack
Home: 612-JAZZ jackhillmusic@cox.net
 
Holt , Robyn
Cellular: 408-656-1716
 
Host , Kevin
2858 Loker Ave E # 100
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Home: 858-780-9283
Work: (760) 804-6431
Cellular: 760-497-4807
 
Housekeeping , Margarita and Isabel
Home: 7608152120
 
Hudson , Ernie
Work: ehudson@qualcomm.com
 
Jacobs , Donna
117 Glenwood Bend
Madison, MS 39110
Home: donna.jacobs@live.com
 
James , Jennifer
Home: sdsurfladies@yahoo.com
Cellular: 619-248-6080
 
Johnston , Paul
4327 Thomas Brigade Lane
Fairfax, VA 22033
Home: 703-383-1598
Website: 9/26/07
 
Jones , Jean
2416 E. Audrey
Wichita, KS 67219
Home: (316) 684-3574
 
Jung , Jana
23121 Arroyo Vista Suite A
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
 
Kalberer , Paul
Work: (316) 941-6429
Company: Cessna
 
Keener , Tom
4325 Donald Ave.
San Diego, CA 92117
Home: 858-274-2431 keensurf@cts.com
Work: turbosurfer@san.rr.com
Cellular: 858-740-7010
 
Kelly , Chris
1004 Olly Court
Vista, CA 92083
Work: ckelly@qualcomm.com
 
King , Dan John
24234 Cerro Vista Way
Ramona, CA 92065-4117
Home: d_j_king@pacbell.net
Work: 760 788 3991 daniel_king@csx.com
Cellular: 760 310 0469
 
Krammer , Erik
904 Leonard Ave
Oceanside, CA 92054
Home: 760-439-0863 ehkrammer@hotmail.com
Work: 7609290875
Cellular: 760-518-2992
 
Lambert , Bill and Jeanne
1769 Cannes Dr.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Home: 805-492-3149 jeannelambo@adelphia.net
Kids: Bo, Will
Cellular: 805-390-9244
Birthday: Bill April 3, Jeanne Dec 30
 
Laubach , Tim
Home: Lanbt3@aol.com
 
Linsdau , Aaron
45552 Classic Way
Temecula, CA 92592
Work: 760-930-5958
Cellular: 760-473-1657
Website: http://members.tripod.com/~alinsdau/
Company: Cubic
Birthday: 12/23/73
 
LJIRwIwKzyAJTehRX , Barnypok
nrfEIYNCXkxrg
New York, NY 73945
Home: ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com
Work: 33328367230 Ext. TVDbOzjJyRkLG ecrev22vtv@hotmail.com
Kids: 10779
Cellular: 60497622605
Fax: 55176930700
Website: http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com
Website: http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com
Company: LYomtdZFgJhdKslG
 
Luna , Griselda
170 Diana St. Spc. 14
Encinita, CA 92024
Home: 760-944-1700
Work: 760-840-1929
 
Magelli/Hopp , Merrell & Kevin
17312 Iris Circle
Omaha, NE 68123
Home: (402) 291-0345
Work: 4023543047 Merrell.A.Magelli@Monsanto.com
Kids: SOON
Company: Attorney, Pediatrician
 
Makarow , Sunshine
2741 Via Tulipan
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Home: 760-434-4885 sunshinemakarow@hotmail.com
Cellular: (805) 637-5824
Birthday: Febrary 17
 
Mattison , Sean
1916 Lincoln Street
Oceanside, CA 92054
Home: 760-433-2243 mattisonsurf@gmail.com
Work: 760-433-6943
Cellular: 760-429-3054
 
McGrath , Mike
Work: 858-651-0326 mmcgrat@qualcomm.com
Cellular: 619-889-2463
 
Medrud , Joyce
4675 Wildwood St.
Eagan, MN 55122
 
Miller , Chuck
4884 Lake Shore Place
Fallbrook, CA 92028
Home: chuck.miller2@mac.com
Work: 760-804-6424
Cellular: 1-951-852-4897
 
Miller , Jen and Ken
Home: 760-492-4301 jen@usalifeguard.com
Kids: Ian and Ivy
Cellular: 760-931-5388
Birthday: Jen 8/8, Ken 3/30
 
Mills , Jerilyn
5238 Via Del Oro
Oceanside, CA 92056
Home: 760-726-2321
 
Mills , Jodi
907 Hickory Ct
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Home: jodi.mills@gmail.com
Kids: mom Gerri Mills
Cellular: 858 245 1613
 
Missett , Bill
Home: bmissett@laserpacific.com
 
Miyake , Neal
Home: sponge@iav.com
 
Naab , Joe
8795 Gue Road
Damascus, MD 20872
Home: 301 482 2156 jnaab@glarus.gsfc.nasa.gov
Company: NASA Goddard Space F
 
Nesbit , Tom
179 Roymar Road
Oceanside, CA 92058
Work: 760-721-3018
Website: nezzy.com
 
Noel , Richard and Laurie
716 River Landing Blvd SW
Madison, AL 35756
 
Norman , Paul
 
Ocampa , Michelle
Cellular: 760-390-9778
 
O'Loughlin , John
Work: (316) 689-3678
Company: WSU
 
O'Rourke , Sean
Work: 760-804-6628
Cellular: 760-403-8167
 
Otter , Steve
2211 S. Lulu
Wichita, KS 67211
Home: (316) 265-8550 STEVEOTTER@prodigy.net
Work: (316) 526-3596
Fax: 526-6261
Company: Boeing, 737-700 Convertible -
 
Pabari , Sejal, Vipal
Home: sejalpabari@yahoo.com
Kids: Raj
 
Paris , Erin
813 Highland Drive
Solana Beach, CA 92075
Home: epswagat@yahoo.com
Cellular: 858-945-7591
 
Phillips , Ross
Cellular: 0011-960-708694
 
Prentice , Gina and John
7508 Magellan Street
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Home: 760-822-0738 jjpco@aol.com
 
Price , Dr. Bobby
243 Hodges Rd.
Ruston, LA 71270
Home: beprice@suddenlink.net
 
Purinton , Jaime and Tony
Cellular: 760 644 3771
 
Puritan , Tony
Home: surf2liv@hotmail.com
 
Qualcomm
 
Raeburn , Mary and Dan
7448 Capstan
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Cellular: 760-918-9467
Company: gate code 9595
 
Ray , Billy and
4645 W. 3rd St
Battlefield, MO 65619
 
Ray , Shaun, Becky, and Brittany
7719 Shady Ln
Wichita, Ks 67205
Home: (316) 729-6427 brittney1989@hotmail.com
Work: (316) 943-2351
Cellular: 316-640-7617
Fax: (316) 943-2717
Website: rebecca@rebeccaray.com
Company: Metal-Fab, Inc.
 
Ray , Skip & Cathy
1032 La Presa Ave.
Spring Valley, CA 91977-4414
 
Redding , Larry
Work: 7709282940
 
Revier , Rory and Allison
7403 Monte Vista
La Jolla , CA 92037
Home: rrevier@hotmail.com
Kids: (Murphy)
 
Revier , Trish and Rick
Work: trrevieraomguide@hotmail.com
 
Reznik , Audrey
Home: 858-496-1127 reznik@uniserve.com
Work: 760-767-0767
Kids: Eligh
 
Richmond , Todd, Julie, Shaun, Nickolas
2970 Majestic Oak
Grapevine, TX 76051
Home: (817) 488-6138
Work: 8172643573
Pager: 8003811375
 
Riddel , Scott
PO Box 7284
Wilberforce NSW 2756, Australia
Home: chappers@ozemail.com.au
Work: 61 2 97728626 Scott.RIDDELL@hdh.com.au
 
Riddell , Scott
Home: 01161245791011 sgriddell@yahoo.com.au
Work: 0116127728539 s.riddell@telstra.com
Cellular: 08642932231
Fax: 0116127728301
Company: Hawker de Havillon
 
Rodgers , Rod
1227 Circle Drive
Baltimore, MD 21227
Home: rodndtube@gmail.com
Work: 2025122897
Cellular: 4432864944
 
RostamPisheh , Ali
12652 Torrey Bluff Dr. #293
San Diego, CA 92130
Home: arostampisheh@yahoo.com
Work: 858-651-7946 alir@qualcomm.com
Cellular: 949-351-7016
 
Salter , Barbara
3620 E. English #105
Wichita, KS 67218
 
Salter , Tom & Carol
4286 N. Westlake Dr.
Wichita, KS 67220
 
Sauritch , Greg
Home: sauritch@cox.net
 
Schreadley , Rhys & Michelle
1252 Channell Park
Marietta, Ga 30064
Home: rschreadley@mindspring.com
 
Scudero , Bill and Lois
Home: (770) 437-8036 scudero@ix.netcom.com
Work: 7707930313
 
Shady , Elaine and Mike
7539 Reeve Road
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Home: lvshadylady@att.net
 
Sharif , Azi
814 South Sierra
Solana Beach , CA 92075
Home: (858)509-4890 azisharif@hotmail.com
Ext. #40 gate
Cellular: (949)933-0750
 
Sharp , Ray & Gini
1017 Apache Drive
Wichita, KS 67207
 
Smeby , Michelle
Work: 763-694-7448
Cellular: 613-308-8358
 
Smith , AJ
615 E. Douglas
O'neil, NE 68763
Work: 4023361941
 
Smith , Leone
15939 Avenida Venusto #1211
Rancho Bernardo, CA 92128
Home: (619) 487-5669
Work: (800) 693-3268 Ext. 2977 Leone.Smith@daou.com
Company: Daou Systems Inc
 
Smith , Olivia
10381 Glenellen Lane
San Diego, CA 92126
Home: oliviasmith82@gmail.com
Work: 619-442-7805
Kids: Laurie, Rick
Cellular: (619) 922 1540
 
Smith , Vicki
2018 Carmel Valley Road
Del Mar, CA 92014-3615
Home: 858-481-6949 bickismit@yahoo.com
Work: 858-651-2358
Cellular: 619-840-6992
 
Soto , C.J. and Sherri
3265 Maezel Lane
Carlsbad, 92008
Home: 729-4629 goofyfootcj@hotmail.com
Work: 7603103909 mom kalikalaxoxo@tmail.com
Cellular: 711, 729-8877, relay -711
Birthday: aug 2
 
Spier , Bernie
 
Spier , Bernie
1160 Brook Street NE
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Home: 321-327-8515 baspier@mac.com
Kids: Osana Ribas
Cellular: (321) 537-6964
 
Stein , Kim & Lorraine
1212 Cummings
Eau Claire, WI 54701
 
Strauss , Tia
3410 Monroe Street #B
Carlsbad, CA 92008
 
Sullard , Mary
15897 SW Indianola Rd.
Rose Hill, KS 67133
Kids: Hary McSorley Daughter
 
Szeto , Connie
Home: connie_szeto@hotmail.com
Cellular: 858.382.9181
 
Tihansky , Barb
1728 Defoor Ave.
Atlanta, Ga 30318
Home: 805 683 4341 btihansky@comcast.net
Work: 805 451 6775
Cellular: 4049315526
Pager: (404) 308-9152
Company: Raytheon
 
Torres , Rusty
HC-04 Box 14914
San Sebastian, PR 00685
Home: (809) 890-3658
Work: 8008380153 Ext. 15229
Website: homeaway.com/171037
Company: Gulfstream
 
Torres , Rusty
P.O. Box 2082
Savannah, GA 31402
Home: (912) 897-0127 rtp2avenger@yahoo.com
Work: 912-965-7190 Rigoberto.Torres@gulfaero.com
Kids: wife is Christine, Sebastien
Company: Gulfstream
 
Tuff , Jack
Home: jtuff@msn.com
Cellular: 1-858-380-6527
 
Tuttle , Tom and Jan
1829 White Oak Cir
Wichita, KS 67207
Home: (316) 685-4269 tom@seikscosmail.com
Work: 316-681-1200 seire@swbell.net
Kids: Chris,Britt, Alex, Samantha
Cellular: 3165191006
 
VanBuskirk , Dr.
Work: 760-753-5594
 
Vargus , Vaughn
2659 Burgener Blvd
San Diego, CA 92110
Home: vvargus@san.rr.com
Cellular: 1-619-559-7820
 
Vincent , Jesse
P.O. Box 44133
Somerville, MA 02144
Work: 617-319-5823 jesse@bestpractical.com
Company: Best Practical
 
Vrettas , Melanie and Mohammad
1409 South Lamar #848
Dallas , TX 75215
Home: ms.melanie@usa.net
Work: 858-831-4705 Ext. 322 melanie.vrettas@nokia.com
Kids: kid Farris
Cellular: 858-335-7567
Birthday: Dec. 2
 
Welch , Aida and Bob
4418 Temecula Street
San Diego, CA 92107
Home: 619223-0229 noosahead@netscape.net
Work: awelch@sandiego.gov
Cellular: 619.823-0203
 
Wilson , Ann
13538 Calais Drive
Del Mar, CA 92014
 
Winer , David
1544 Promontory Ridge Way
Vista, CA 92081
Home: davenvista@yahoo.com
Work: 760-201-3539 dwiner@lancerortho.com
Cellular: 760-598-8776
Birthday: 3/2/1957
 
Wood , Blake
Home: blake@bwood.net
 
Zakharia , Mike
11550 Tree Hollow Lane
San Diego, CA 92128
Work: 1858-658-5776 mikez@qualcomm.com
Cellular: 858-414-6679